Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Drop-in Peer Advising is available Mon-Thurs 10-11 AM & 2-4 PM in Bldg 52-E32. For general inquiries, contact studyabroad@calpoly.edu. Click a staff member's name below to view contact information and appointment hours.
Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Cal Poly Abroad abroad@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477
Nayree Barnett nbarne01@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477
Christopher Climer cclimer@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477
Erica Jorgenson ejorgens@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477
Sara J. Otis sotis@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477
Monica Schechter mschecht@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477
International Travel
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Azucena Perez azperez@calpoly.edu 805-756-6118
Charles Petranek cpetrane@calpoly.edu 805-756-1411
International Travel intltrvl@calpoly.edu 805-756-6118
International Students & Scholars
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Susan Tripp sltripp@calpoly.edu +1-805-756-7535
International Agreements
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kristine Roberts krober10@calpoly.edu 805-756-6169
International Center Administration
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melanie Halford mhalford@calpoly.edu +1-805-756-6161
Dr. Caroline Vanderkar civander@calpoly.edu +1-805-756-1477
Jill Victorino javictor@calpoly.edu +1-805-756-2056