Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Virtual Drop-in Peer Advising will be available Mon-Thurs 10-11 AM & 2-4 PM, starting April 13 through June 05. More information can be found Here. For general inquiries, contact studyabroad@calpoly.edu. Click a staff member's name below to view contact information and appointment hours.”
Study Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Cal Poly Abroad abroad@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-1477
Ingrid Almaguer ialmague@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-7331
Christopher Climer cclimer@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-1404
Sara J. Otis sotis@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-7321
Holly White howhite@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-1477
International Travel
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Charles Petranek cpetrane@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-1411
International Travel international@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-1477
International Students & Scholars
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Susan Tripp sltripp@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-7535
International Center Administration
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Danielle Leone dmleone@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-6118
Jessica Romera jromera@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-6161
Dr. Caroline Vanderkar civander@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-1477
Jill Victorino javictor@calpoly.edu 1-805-756-2056